The Truth About Investing by Howard Marks

In March 2017, my partner Paresh, along with the CFA Society, hosted Howard Marks in Mumbai.

I have had the privilege of meeting with Howard a few times and every interaction has made me learn something new. This event was no different. Howard enthralled the audience of about 400 of his fans with an excellent presentation titled “The Truth About Investing.”

You can watch the video from here and get the slides from here.

And here are some pictures taken at the event.

5 thoughts on “The Truth About Investing by Howard Marks”

    1. I was wondering whether I was removed from the maillist as there was a long gap. Looking forward for more educational posts and videos.

  1. Hi Sean,

    Below is a link to a one hour u-tube presentation by Howard Marks to an Indian Certified Financial Analyst (CFA) group. Marks is a hugely successful investor and a great admirer of Buffett and Munger. I think you might find it interesting.

    John Bob

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.